Luca D'Alberto Shares New Video, 'Endless' Album out June 2nd on 7K!

On June 2nd !K7 records contemporary classical imprint 7K! will release Endless –  the new album by Luca D’Alberto – the Italian composer who counts Wim and Donata Wenders, Peter Lindbergh and Lars Von Trier’s Zentropa as fans.

With today’s announcement, D’Alberto shares a stunning video for the album’s heartwrenching title track. Watch it below.

Pre Order Endless

Endless Tacklist:

1. Wait For Me

2. Blessed Messenger

3. Yellow Moon

4. Endless

5. Start Again

6. Her Dreams

7. My Way

8. Everywhere You Are

9. Screaming Silence