Motormouthmedia Main Headquarters
2525 Hyperion Avenue
Suite One
Los Angeles, CA 90027
(323-662-3865)

General Twitter: @MotormouthPR
Facebook: facebook.com/MotormouthMedia


Judy Miller - Chief Chick
National media contact for select clients, all new business consultation and TV booking
[judy@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @motormouthmedia

Shazila Mohammed - Sr. National Publicist
National media contact for select clients and TV booking
[shazila@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @shazi_LA

Julie Underwood - Sr. National Publicist (Brooklyn, NY)
National and tour press for select clients
[julie@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @icrushyourhead

Sara Casella - Sr. National Publicist/Tour Press (Brooklyn, NY)
National and tour press for select clients
[sara@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @Casellaellaella

Jonathan Williger - National Publicist/Tour Press
National and tour press for select clients
[jonathan@motormouthmedia.com]
 Twitter: @JWilliger

Jaclyn Ulman - National Publicist/Tour Press (Brooklyn, NY)
National and tour press for select clients
[jaclyn@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @jaclynulman

Spencer Kilgore - National Publicist/Tour Press
National and tour press for select clients
[spencer@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @chillgore


Internship Opportunities
New York - jaclyn@motormouthmedia.com
Los Angeles - spencer@motormouthmedia.com