Motormouthmedia Main Headquarters
2525 Hyperion Avenue
Suite One
Los Angeles, CA 90027
(323-662-3865)

Motormouthmedia New York
100 Bogart Street
Floor Three
Brooklyn, NY 11206

General Twitter: @MotormouthPR
Facebook: facebook.com/MotormouthMedia


Judy Miller - Chief Chick
National media contact for select clients, all new business consultation and TV booking
[judy@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @motormouthmedia

Spencer Kilgore - Senior National Publicist/Tour Press
National and tour press for select clients
[spencer@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @chillgore

Ben Friedlander - National Publicist/Tour Press
National and tour press for select clients
[ben@motormouthmedia.com]
Twitter: @benfriedlander

Catherine Herrick - National Publicist/Tour Press (Brooklyn, NY)
National and tour press for select clients
[catherine@motormouthmedia.com]

Rebecca Jones - National Publicist/Tour Press
National and tour press for select clients
[rebecca@motormouthmedia.com]

Libby Hsieh - Assistant Publicist
[libby@motormouthmedia.com]


Internship Opportunities
New York - catherine@motormouthmedia.com
Los Angeles - rebecca@motormouthmedia.com